Board of Education

Members of the Board of Education

Rob Spenneberg, Chairperson - District 3

Carolyn Jones, Vice-Chairperson - District 4

Corey Groseclose - District 1

D'anne Smith - District 2

Gwen Chapman - District 5


For citizen participation at board meetings, please contact the Carroll County Board of Education at 502-732-7070.

Board Meeting Dates for 2019

Board Agendas

Board Minutes

Board of Education Districts

Contact Us
Carroll County Schools813 Hawkins Street
Carrollton, KY 41008
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 502.732.7070